Result of the Canterbury constituency vote

The Labour Party candidate Rosie Duffield has been elected as the MP for Canterbury.

At the count, which took place at the Westgate Hall in Canterbury, the full result was declared as follows:

Luke Angus Buchanan-Hodgman – Social Democratic Party: 285
Rosie Duffield – Labour Party: 19,531 ELECTED
Louise Nicole Harvey-Quirke: The Conservative Party – 10,878
Bridget Anne Porter – Reform UK: 6,805
Henry John Arthur Stanton – Green Party: 5,920
Russ Timpson – Liberal Democrats: 3,812

The turnout was 66.7%.

Published: 5 July 2024

Sign up for email alerts

You can sign up to receive notifications when a post is added to an area you’re interested in.

Sign up